Home  >  News 
News
2021 Tour Schedule 09/21/21
Cancelled sites:

Sep. 22, Wed Camelot Stables, BC
Sep. 29, Wed Wally Woo Farm, KS

New sites:

Sep. 30, Thu Story County Fairgrounds, IA
Sep. 23, Thu Heritage Farm, WA
Aug. 29, Mon Maple Swamp Farm, KY
Oct. 1, Fri Jasper Springs Equestrian; AR

New dates:

Aug. 30, Mon Woodloch Stables, MN

New starting time:

Aug. 28, Sat, 9:00am Vanessa Scheiner, IN-close to OH
Aug. 31, Tue, 11:00am Will Davis Training Center, MI
Sep. 26, Sun, 10:00am Rising Star Equestrian, CA
Sep. 15, Wed, 9:00am Maggie's Menagerie, GA
Sep. 16, Thu, 9:00am KL Sport Horses, FL
Sep. 09, Thu, 3:00pm Fox Hill Farm & K9 LLC, MA
Sep. 23, Thu, 10:00 am Heritage Farm, WA